October 29, 2014

Ask Me Anything


Halloween's around the corner and I'm thrilled to see The Supernatural Enhancements featured in so many people's list of spooky reads for this season. And since the book has a tendency to leave the readers completely doubleyoutee-effed by the end, this looks like a perfect time to organize some public discussion.

The place will be Reddit (Edit: specifically here), the time will be 5pm GMT (1pm EST, 6pm in Spain), and the event will be an AMA (Ask Me Anything) session with yours truly. So, if you've read the book, this is the time to throw some unanswered questions back at me, and if you haven't read it yet, you should start now!

Remember: October 30th, 5pm GMT, on Reddit (reddit/r/horror). I shall talk to you there.